Meet Our BoarD Of Advisors

The Heritage Leadership Academy Board of Advisors is comprised of International business and education leaders who understand, and successfully navigate the complexities of the African and global business environment. The group of advisors is committed to HLA’s success — provides a sounding board to test and strengthen our ideas and give us access to important resources for our growth


Dr. Tammie Sexton
Raleigh, North Carolina
Tammie.sexton@wcpss.net

Charles Rasberry
New York, New York
crasberry@sarahlawrence.edu

Marcella Rorie
Raleigh, North Carolina
msrorie01@yahoo.com

Dr. Annisa Moody
New York, New York
almoody75@yahoo.com

Dr. Sherrish Holloman
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
Sherrish.holloman@gmail.com

Maxine Adams-Leite
Johannesburg, South Africa
maxine.adams@hrst.co.za

Rhonda Joy McClean
New York, New York
rhonda_mclean@timeinc.com

Dr. Ruth Brown
Brooklyn, New York
Ruthbrownescd@gmail.com